Have you experienced such a scenario?
How is customer journey analytics different from other analytics tools?
Major metrics you have to focus on in your customer journey map
Budget ÷ CPM × 1,000 = Impressions
Cost per Thousand Impressions =
Total Advertising Cost ÷ (Total number of Impressions ÷ 1,000)
CPC = Total Advertising Cost ÷ Number of clicks per Advertising
Conversion Rate =
(Number of conversions ÷ Total visitors) × 100
Cost per conversion = Total cost of ads ÷ number of conversions
The CRR formula is ((E-N)/S)) × 100.